Organisers of the Conference

The partners of the Conference

UNDER THE PATRONAGE OF

The International Alliance of Independent Publishers would also like to thank all the people who have made the Conference possible.
Especially Mikel Buldain (Txalaparta and secretary of the EDITARGI association, Province of Navarre), Aritz Otazu (Editorial Mintzoa and president of the EDITARGI association, Province of Navarre), Alfonso Serrano (La Oveja Roja, Madrid) and Paulo Slachevsky (Lom Ediciones, Chile), members of the working group organising this Conference. The Conference is made possible thanks to their unwavering commitment, time, ideas and energy.
We also thank the Madrid Book Fair for providing a space to present the International Conference.
The International Committee of Independent Publishers (made up of the coordinators of the Alliance's language networks) and many publishers have also provided essential support throughout the process of organising this event – we thank them most warmly.
Several publishers have also contributed to the organisation of the Conference by offering to pay for their travel to Pamplona – thank you very much for this support.
We would also like to extend our warmest gratitude to Elías Taño, the artist who designed the poster for this Conference.
Finally, the Conference is the fruit of a collective and intercultural dynamic: we are grateful to all the people who have been involved, from near and far, during the months leading up to the Conference.

International Alliance of Independent Publishers

www.alliance-editeurs.org

Social networks

les organisateurs des assises

les partenaires des assises

Sous le patronage de

L’Alliance internationale des éditeurs indépendants remercient toutes les personnes grâce à qui les Assises ont vu le jour et peuvent se tenir.
Tout particulièrement Mikel Buldain (Txalaparta et secrétaire de l’association EDITARGI, Province de Navarre), Aritz Otazu (Editorial Mintzoa et président de l’association EDITARGI, Province de Navarre), Alfonso Serrano (La Oveja Roja, Madrid) et Paulo Slachevsky (Lom Ediciones, Chili) qui constituent le groupe de travail organisateur de ces Assises. Les Assises ont pris forme grâce à leur investissement sans faille, leur temps, leurs idées et leurs énergies.
Nous tenons également à remercier la Foire du livre de Madrid pour l’espace mis à notre disposition nous permettant de présenter les Assises lors de la Foire.
Le Comité international des éditeurs indépendants (composé des coordinatrices et coordinateurs des réseaux linguistiques de l’Alliance) ainsi que de nombreuses éditrices et éditeurs ont également été d’un soutien indispensable tout au long du processus de construction de cet événement – nous les en remercions très chaleureusement.
Plusieurs éditrices et éditeurs ont par ailleurs contribué à la tenue des Assises, en proposant de prendre en charge financièrement leur venue à Pampelune – merci infiniment pour ce soutien.
Nous remercions aussi très chaleureusement l’artiste Elías Taño, qui a réalisé l’affiche de ces Assises.
Ces Assises sont enfin le fruit d’une dynamique collective et interculturelle : nos remerciements vont ainsi à toutes les personnes qui se sont mobilisées, de près ou de loin, durant les mois de préparation de ces rencontres.

Français